Feels like Christmas!

13 Oct

IMG_6101

Got two more packages in the mail today. Opened 1 of them and this is what I saw! A sweet letter + a ‘present’ hahaha! Feels like Christmas already  🙂  The other package contained some beautiful cards! All of them are now under Sneak Peeks @ the top. Alternatively, you can also view it at our Facebook Fan Page

I love it when people put effort into their packaging, and when I receive something that I’ve paid good money for in a brown mess, it just upsets me. SO, I try very hard to send all Infinite’s packages out with care. Have gotten feedback from friends that the envelopes that I mail the pins and other small items in arrive quite shabbily due to the nature of the envelopes themselves. Since then, I changed envelopes. I also try to add a couple of free tags for my customers  🙂  If you’ve bought from us before, do leave a feedback to let us know how we fare and how we can improve!!!

That aside, we’ve a ton of Christmas stuff to come so watch this space!!

Leave a Reply

